Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from Automax Of Indiana to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Automax Of Indiana representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to Automax Of Indiana
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Barrier

June 12, 2023
They went above and beyond to make sure I was confident with my decision but also to make the whole process comfortable. The whole family was super nice and I'm very happy with my purchase!
reviews

Abigail Joiner

May 01, 2021
Kal was amazing to work with! He was incredibly patient with me as I got my financing together, easy to communicate with, straightforward and trustworthy. I am so happy with my car, and will be coming back in the future when it's time for another!
reviews

Amahirani Jacuinde

October 27, 2023
Kal and his family were amazing! This was my first time buying a car on my own and they helped me through the whole process. They made it very easy for me and explained it all to me. ????
reviews

Amanda Criddle

August 19, 2023
Wonderful experience. Cal talked with my son about how to improve his credit and made the process painless and easy. Thank you guys so much!
reviews

Amanda Dorta

July 15, 2021
Personal where it counts, and professional where it matters. They couldn't have been nicer. Open and honest, you love to see that.
reviews

Amber Landrum

October 14, 2023
Great customer service, they helped a lot and are very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them and also buy from them again, very polite, honest, and trustworthy!
reviews

Austin Hedges

March 18, 2023
Great expierence shopping here, bought a super clean a4 and its been a great car so far! They helped me out when i needed new brakes too.
reviews

Bella Pennino

September 25, 2022
Employees extremely helpful.
reviews

Betty Deans

November 03, 2023
AWESOME GUYS!!!
reviews

brock thompson

September 04, 2021
I did not end up with the vehicle I originally had gone on the lot for, but after talking with Kal for a bit, he showed me something that met my needs better and with 30,000 few miles and a better price point. The service that I received has made me a lifelong customer and recommend this place to anyone looking for not only a great vehicle but excellent service.
reviews

Christian333

August 05, 2023
reviews

Cole Searles

November 07, 2021
I highly recommend checking this place out, I just purchased an awesome vehicle from here, and they are also great people.
reviews

Conner Cheney

October 05, 2022
Working staff and crew were very warm and friendly. Despite the size of the lot you could find many good deals, as well as a fair welcoming environment
reviews

ÇÄ??ØŠ ?ØPËŽ

October 21, 2023
VERY GOOD SERVICE FRIENDLY HELPFUL CLEAN NICE PLACE TO GO AND GET A CAR ???? ????
reviews

dallas porter

October 18, 2022
W car dealer
reviews

Dani Parra

September 15, 2022
Looked around in many dealerships for a car, but nothing compared to Melissa and Cal’s help. They were very friendly and helpful and made the process really easy and simple. Found a great car, would definitely recommend!
reviews

Daniel Serban

December 15, 2021
Melissa is the greatest!
reviews

Dave Sears

August 24, 2023
Excellent service and car! These guys went above and beyond to help us as an out of town buyer! They were fantastic!
reviews

David Murray

June 23, 2022
Melissa, Cal… what can I say!!!! Above and beyond for my sons first car!!! They are so nice, sweet, honest and really really care that you feel right at home… Melissa, Cal buckle up!!! We have 5 more kids going to need cars!!! We will be back!!!
reviews

David Niezgodzki

July 06, 2021
I purchased our Honda Odyssey from Automax of IN back in March and could not be more happier. Their customer service, approach to sales, quality of vehicles and overall friendliness made my car purchase a great experience.
reviews

Don Becker

October 24, 2022
reviews

Dustin Welin

January 12, 2024
Great family business! Upfront and honest and helpful. Good folks!
reviews

Eli Carrillo-Garcia

September 22, 2021
Great place, Great people, Good service. Definitely recommend if you want a nice car with a nice price.
reviews

Emma Belke

October 04, 2022
I love how family oriented the business is and I’m super satisfied with the car I bought. Zaid is the best!
reviews

Envoy Hodgson

July 05, 2023
They recently sold my younger brother a car and the professionalism that came with it was great! Made my life 100 times easier. He cared about his credit not dropping , made sure he picked a reasonable car. Even started teaching him smart tactics he’ll need to know and lea in life . Fantastic family business and would want to walk exactly in their footsteps ! RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
reviews

Fish Agent

March 11, 2023
Omg love this place the young guy is amazing fr they are so professional and nice and friendly I highly recommend this place for a car, love them they truly treat you like family and actually care about you
reviews

Gerald Penny

July 03, 2021
Excellent customer service, great to work with. Excellent vehicles just an overall good place to do business. 2011 Nissan Juke
reviews

Heather Saltzman

September 10, 2022
My son bought his Audi there and it was awesome experience. They are so laid back, easy to talk too, organize, professional and nice. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a used vehicle to go check them out!
reviews

Heidi Tidd

September 17, 2022
Great people to work with. Great cars Great prices. They go above and beyond. Highly recommended them!
reviews

Janet Cutler

October 23, 2022
I had a great experience with AutoMaxx!Great people, GREAT BUSINESS! VERY FRIENDLY! HELPFFUL! TRUSTWORTHY! When I came here I was lost, had a very bad experience with a car lot before coming here. No car lot could help Me! BUT AUTOMAXX DID! Deff recommend! Helped me find the perfect truck for me and also help me with my credit! THANK YOU! I will Deff coming back FOR A TRUCK FOR MY HSUBAND ????????
reviews

Jeremy Owens

November 11, 2021
Wish we could give more than 5 stars! Kal, Melissa, and Mike are AWESOME and customer service is still above and beyond! Feel like we made 3 new friends!
reviews

Joseph Hudec

August 28, 2023
reviews

Joseph Rogers

June 05, 2021
Amazing people! Go above and beyond for their customers, helped me get a great car and i realized AC didnt work and he fixed it right away and changed my oil! Highly recommend!
reviews

Josh Osborne

October 22, 2022
Great experience, very friendly staff, love my car!
reviews

Julie Alvarez

August 02, 2023
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful!!! Love this place they are awesome!!!!
reviews

Justin Roland Brunes

October 27, 2023
Excellent service here! Very happy with my 2018 Mercedes CLA purchase! The car is in great mechanical shape and I drove it for work nearly 1,000 miles in the first couple of weeks of owning it. Kal is a top notch guy!
reviews

Kelsey Herr

December 14, 2021
We needed a family car and saw this on Facebook. Spoke with Stacey for a while about it. They kept it for us until we could make the drive to see it. Such kind people and very truthful. When we got it home we realized the ac didn't work in the back and they fixed it as soon as we told them! We love this jouey for our family and would definitely purchase from them again.
reviews

Kimberly Downey

October 05, 2022
If you need a good, reliable car come here! Kal and Zaid are great people who won't put you in a vehicle you don't love!
reviews

King James

May 09, 2022
I love ?? the Car ?????????? valid Car Dealer go check em out Auto Max Indiana . ????????????
reviews

Kristine Gleason

September 19, 2023
The easiest place to get a car!
reviews

Laura G.

October 25, 2023
I came here because of the reviews and I’m glad I found this place because they were very helpful and that’s what matter most!
reviews

Lifase Bilima

August 09, 2021
Great place! Great service and so understanding to everyone no matter what situation you are in. They are ready to get you on the road with a vehicle.
reviews

Light Skys

February 23, 2023
I stopped by for my first car they were very helpful and very understanding. I worked with Zaid, he explained credit and financing to me like it was never explained before! Now i know where to go and what to do. I LOVE MY BMW!
reviews

Marc Winphrie

June 06, 2023
They were awesome. As this was my first car they worked with me to make sure I got what I needed more than wanted. Very helpful in my process!!!
reviews

Mariah Parker

February 23, 2023
The people at this establishment are very knowledgeable and kind. They have a good variety of cars for decent prices! I like the fact that its a family owned place, too.
reviews

Marie KFT

April 01, 2022
What a wonderful buying experience. Start to finish less time then I've ever had and I was treated with such respect and felt looked out for.
reviews

Matthew Goodling

August 12, 2023
reviews

Maya Mitchem

October 04, 2022
I was looking for something practical within my price range and The employee Zaid helped get exactly that. It was my first time buying a car it was super easy to get approved and get the process done.
reviews

Michael OBanion (Mike)

October 24, 2022
I went there to look at a car and went home with one I had issues with it took it back there and they took care of it I was one day down great job.
reviews

Nathan Clements

August 21, 2023
Painless purchase of a new-to-us RAV4!
reviews

Octavian Sayumwe

July 13, 2021
I had an amazing experience buying a used car from Automax. The staff was Incredibly friendly and not salesy at all. Within 30 days of purchasing the car the struts wo out. Automax fixed them at no additional cost to me and they gave me a car to use while the struts were being fixed. Next time I need to purchase a used car I will be going to Automax first! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for trustworthy auto dealership selling used cars.
reviews

Paul O'Hara

October 26, 2023
Awesome people who go the extra mile. They even drove the car to my preferred shop to get it checked out before buying. Zaid, Melissa, and Cal are awesome and extremely good people. If you see a car that you like, you can be confident that they will take care of you. Super easy process with them. Thanks again!
reviews

rashe jenkins

August 04, 2023
Definitely very good sales person. Felt comfortable and everything was explained for me to understand clearly.
reviews

Red Eagle

January 27, 2020
Vrey good serve, thanks so much
reviews

Roger Prentice

October 24, 2022
Great team
reviews

Sethupathy S

November 16, 2021
Collection is relatively small but very good. All of the vehicles have complete history open, which was very helpful for me. This builds confidence and in addition, I do not need to spend money on vin checking. Once I have decided the vehicle, I have contacted them. The entire purchasing process from beginning to end was very comfortable. Some of the open suggestions Mr. Omari has made are very helpful for me. Also I felt they care about the buyer having a good car. Thank you very much.
reviews

Shannon Flynn

August 29, 2022
Highly recommend!
reviews

Shawn Bergeron

October 26, 2023
There were some problems with the title from the previous owner. Even after experiencing some inconvenience, I can tell they really tried to make it right afterward. I just wish they had been focused on successful execution prior to asking me to leave a 5 star google review
reviews

Spence England

October 24, 2022
It's been over fifteen years since I bought a car from a dealer. This past spring we bought a clean 2013 Ford Edge. After almost nine months It's been a jem. No issues at all. We've taken it on several long country trips and it has performed well. The biggest thing for me was how great the owners were to us to work with us and help us find a fit. It was the best we've ever been treated at a dealership.
reviews

Stefanie Kline

October 24, 2022
reviews

Tam

August 19, 2023
Oh my goodness,l This dealership is a gem!! I ran across the company during a search for my forever car. Not only did they meet my expectations, they exceeded them. Everything from the cleanliness of the lot and all of the vehicles, to the professional, courteous and knowledgeable owners. No high pressure sales, the cars speak for themselves. My only regret- I didnt find this company during my previous car searches/purchases. 5 stars! High 5's! Kudos! I'm an extremely happy and satisfied customer.
reviews

Tammy Niezgodzki

April 02, 2021
Got a Great vehicle...Perfect for the Growth of Our Family
reviews

tawny milliser

October 14, 2023
Great service, would definitely recommend, it’s been great working with them, they go above and Beyond also being a female they were very helpful and didn’t just try to sell
reviews

Tim Gillies

June 15, 2022
We had a good experience buying from them for our daughters first car. Easy to work with and seems so far that Its a good little car. Very friendly owner and they weren't pushy by any means. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!
reviews

yazeed jabareen

February 02, 2023
Great customer service, amazing owner Helped us out to get the deal we wanted and was very professional. Would definitely buy another vehicle from here.
reviews

Yolonda Kiiskila

November 05, 2023
I wanted a Kia Soul as my next car and on their lot they had a 2013 Kia Soul and in the color I wanted and at a great price. I also got a 2 year warranty. Kal and his son Zaid were exceptional in selling me this car and I highly recommend Automax of Indiana on Jefferson.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Chad Kendall

November 26, 2019
we purchased a 2012 Grand Cherokee last week and couldn't have been more pleased with not only the vehicle, but the customer service from this place. Kal was very helpful and treated us right. he made it feel like we were buying from a friend. I would recommend automax to anyone looking for a fair deal without all the bull $hi* you would normally get from a salesman. Thanks again for working with us!
reviews

Destiny Lawson

January 04, 2019
Outstanding buying experience. No pressure, very personable and extremely patient in finding the right vehicle for me.
reviews

Ken West

June 02, 2020
The staff at Automax was fantastic they are some good people Cal and his wife were awesome to deal with I highly recommend
reviews

Laura Bliss Roman

June 12, 2023
I cannot believe the wonderful experience I had at AutoMax! Kal, Melissa and Zaid were amazing to work with. I live in Indy but I will drive to Mishawaka to buy from them again! Don't mess around -- see them for a great deal and no hassle.
reviews

Michelle Mitchell

April 17, 2020
I love this place Kal gave me a good deal on my 2008 avalanche a very pleased with the service a got
reviews

Patty Myers Borkholder

December 05, 2019
Need a vehicle? Stop in and see my friends at Automax Of Indiana. They are pretty amazing.
reviews

Robert West

May 14, 2019
Just recently purchased a 2016 Camry and couldn't be happier. From my first phone call to set up an appointment until I drove the car off the lot my experience was excellent.
reviews

Sam Cassie Mccormick

October 16, 2019
I purchased A BMW 650 from them 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier with the experience.great people to work with.
reviews

Tahlor Nicole Lopez-Ramirez

June 25, 2022
I just want to say everyone that works here is amazing! They are so helpful and kind! I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle they go here!! Thanks so much so helping me get a suv I love!! ????
reviews

Talia Raddadi

November 05, 2019
Great experience. I love my new car. Thank you!!!
reviews

Trevor Eggers-Kukla

June 05, 2018
Very honest and helping sales guys, first time buyer and they helped me out! Also a few small littles issues and they went above and beyond to take care of me! I would highly recommend first time buyers or anyone to go get a new car from them, very caring people at Automax!
0